When you are preparing a document for signature, and decide you want to instead discard it, you can delete the document and be returned to the home page by clicking the Discard button.
- To discard the document and return back to the HOME tab, press the Discard button on the top toolbar.
- A confirmation pop-up will appear. Press the green check box to confirm you want to discard the envelope.
- The envelope and all information related will be deleted. You will then be returned to the HOME tab.