How do I upgrade RSign or add more units?
RSign senders will see Units Remaining and Upgrade links displayed on the top toolbar as their service plan falls to five Messages remaining for the plan period (monthly or annual).
This dynamic countdown refreshes each time an RSign message is sent until there are zero remaining for the plan period.
What do I do?
The sender has two options.
- Do nothing: The sender may continue sending RSign messages until the plan is complete for that plan period. At the end of the period, the plan will reset, and the sender will receive his or her plan period allotment and the Units Remaining notification will not be visible. The sender will receive a Plan Limit email with upgrade information if he or she tries to send more than the alloted service plan limit.
- Upgrade: The sender may click the Upgrade link and increase their plan. The sender may also contact his or her RSign account manager to learn more about service plan specials and options.